Download Album Fifth Harmony - 7/27 (Deluxe)

  • Date Released: 2016-05-27
  • Genres: Pop Music Rock Teen Pop Dance
  • Tracks Count: 12
  • ℗ 2016 Simco Ltd. under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Song Artist Duration Size
Gonna Get Better Fifth Harmony 03:36 7.30 MB
That’s My Girl Fifth Harmony 03:24 7.01 MB
No Way Fifth Harmony 02:56 6.03 MB
I Lied Fifth Harmony 03:23 6.92 MB
Not That Kinda Girl (feat. Missy Elliott) Fifth Harmony 03:11 6.55 MB
Write On Me Fifth Harmony 03:39 7.42 MB
All In My Head (Flex) [feat. Fetty Wap] Fifth Harmony 03:30 7.16 MB
Squeeze Fifth Harmony 03:33 7.21 MB
Dope Fifth Harmony 03:32 7.27 MB
Work from Home (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) Fifth Harmony 03:34 7.29 MB
The Life Fifth Harmony 03:20 7.01 MB
Scared of Happy Fifth Harmony 03:23 6.86 MB
The album Fifth Harmony - 7/27 (Deluxe) contains 12 tracks that accumulates 00:41:01 minutes or 84.03 MB
You can buy & download album Fifth Harmony - 7/27 (Deluxe) from iTunes for just $12.99
A short description:
The pop fivesome’s second album takes aim at soulful R&B with some major assists. And with unerring consistency, it hits with laser precision. 7/27 radiates swagger, but there’s plenty here beyond just attitude (the Ty Dolla $ign-enriched “Work from Home”) and clear hits-in-waiting (the Missy Elliott collaboration “Not That Kinda Girl”), as vulnerable moments (“Write On Me,” “Dope,” “No Way”) showcase the group’s dynamism with just as much impact.