Download Album Avicii - True

  • Date Released: 2013-09-13
  • Genres: Dance Music Electronic
  • Tracks Count: 12
  • ℗ 2013 Avicii Music AB / PRMD under exclusive license to Universal Music AB
Song Artist Duration Size
Hope There's Someone Avicii 06:21 12.36 MB
Wake Me Up Avicii 04:09 8.59 MB
Dear Boy Avicii 07:59 15.78 MB
Shame On Me Avicii 04:13 8.44 MB
Edom Avicii 08:15 16.15 MB
Hey Brother Avicii 04:14 8.48 MB
You Make Me Avicii 03:53 7.79 MB
Liar Liar Avicii 03:58 7.98 MB
Long Road To Hell Avicii 03:42 7.37 MB
Heart Upon My Sleeve Avicii 04:39 9.26 MB
Lay Me Down Avicii 05:00 9.92 MB
Addicted To You Avicii 02:28 5.21 MB
The album Avicii - True contains 12 tracks that accumulates 00:58:51 minutes or 117.32 MB
You can buy & download album Avicii - True from iTunes for just $13.99
A short description:
Compared to his progressive-house megahit “Levels,” Avicii’s True is a musically omnivorous curveball. Stompers like the earnest, acoustic guitar-driven “Wake Me Up" mix Appalachian influences with Aloe Blacc's soulful pipes for a surprisingly intuitive-sounding pop song; "Hey Brother" takes it even further into countryfied territory. Other standouts include "You Make Me," on which a plunking piano and filtered vocal provide theatrical flourish, and "Dear Boy," which flits between enchanted balladry and big, high-energy builds.